skip to Main Content
Get regular updates, news and local happenings by joining our newsletter > SUBSCRIBE HERE

Times: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Junior Multi Sport Camp (ages 6 – 12)

This will be a great choice for young kids who love sports and being outside.  Activities will include tennis, soccer, swimming, badminton, hikes, games, and more.  Lunch will be available to purchase at the Greenside Grill Tuesday through Friday.  Children need to have flat bottomed tennis shoes, water bottle, sun-block, a towel, and a bathing suit.

  • CAMP #1 –Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 5 (No class on July 4th)
  • CAMP #2 – Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12
  • CAMP #3 – Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19
  • CAMP #4 – Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26
  • CAMP #5 – Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2

Cost per student: VGSC Members $155.00/week
Non-members $175.00/week
5% Discount for siblings signed up together
10% Discount when signing up for 3 or more camps in advance

Click here to download PDF Registration form

For questions about Tennis Camp please contact Coach Marcus at: vashontenniskids@gmail.com

Back To Top